DIRECTORY

Dr. Mary Beth Reidy

Mary Beth Aichelmann-Reidy, DDS
Division Chief

Clinical Associate Professor

Office 4209
Telephone: 410-706-3749
Email: mreidy@umaryland.edu

 

 

Shiau Harlan

Harlan Shiau, DDS, DMed Sc
Program Director

Clinical Associate Professor
Office 4216
Telephone: 410-706-3751
Email: hshiau@umaryland.edu

 

 

Deborah S. Jones, DDS

Deborah S. Jones, DDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 4218
Telephone: 410-706-7152
Email: djones1@umaryland.edu

 

 

mishler_oksana

Oksana Mishler, RDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

Office 4214
Telephone: 410-706-3647
Email: omishler@umaryland.edu

 

 

Se-Lim Oh

Se-Lim Oh, DMD, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

Office 4211
Telephone: 410-706-3708
Email: soh@umaryland.edu

 

 

saito_hanae

Hanae Saito, DDS, MS, CRC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 4201
Telephone: 410-706-3646
Email: hsaito@umaryland.edu

 

 

Vivek_Thumbigere-Math

Vivek Thumbigere-Math, BDS, PhD
Assistant Professor
Room 6256
Telephone: 410-706-5744
Email: vthumbigere@umaryland.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Dean's Faculty/Part-Time Faculty

  • Andrew Allen
  • Christine Barnes
  • Alan Berne
  • Keith Boenning
  • Charles Chen
  • Kyong Choe
  • Ana Cotrim
  • Adam Eskow
  • Roy Eskow 
  • Sylvan Feldman
  • Bryan Fitzgerald
  • Deborah Jones
  • Daniel Karlin
  • Mark Keiser
  • Wang Khang
  • Justin Kleinman
  • Richard Kuntz
  • Barbara Lesco
  • Thomas Lin
  • Peter Marratto
  • Alireza Modarres
  • Niki Moutsopoulos
  • Kevin Murphy
  • Sathiyanathan Nadarajah
  • Lawrence Nurin
  • Bradley Phillips
  • Sandra Pujado
  • Michael Rethman
  • Paul Rosen
  • Robert Sachs
  • Arnold Sindler
  • Todd Singer
  • Jon Suzuki
  • Gary Swiec
  • Sheldon Sydney
  • Vivek Thumbigere-Math
  • Keyla Torres
  • Kim-Thi Van-Dinh
  • Dennis Winson
  • Behnaz Yalda
  • Karl Zeren