Professional headshot of Radi Masri

Radi Masri, DDS, MS, PhD
ABP Diplomate
Professor
Division Chief, Prosthodontics
Director, Postgraduate Prosthodontics
Office 4219
Telephone: 410-706-8133
Email: rmasri@umaryland.edu

 

Chris Choi

Chris Choi, DMD, MS
ABP Diplomate
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Predoctoral Prosthodontics
Office 4215
Telephone: 410-706-7154
Email: cchoi@umaryland.edu

 

Professional headshot of Loana Tovar Suinaga

Loana Tovar Suinaga, DDS, MS
ABP Diplomate
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Predoctoral Prosthodontics
Office 4207
Telephone: 410-706-3924
Email: ltovarsuinaga@umaryland.edu

 

Marjorie Barndt, DMD, MDSc
Clinical Instructor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-7195
Email: mbarndt@umaryland.edu 

 

brennen

Mark Brennan, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-8050
Email: mbrennan@umaryland.edu

 

Professional headshot of James Cope

James Cope, DDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 6256
Telephone: 410-706-8165
Email: jcope1@umaryland.edu

Stephen Cross, DDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-7195
Email: scross@umaryland.edu

 

Carl Driscoll faculty photo

Carl F. Driscoll, DMD
ABP Diplomate

Clinical Professor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-7092
Email: cfdriscoll@umaryland.edu

Guadalupe Garcia Fay faculty photo

Guadalupe Garcia Fay, DMD
ABP Diplomate
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 6255
Telephone: 410-706-7537
Email: ggarcia@umaryland.edu

 

Gary Hack faculty photo

Gary D. Hack, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 5307
Telephone: 410-706-7542
Email: ghack@umaryland.edu

Professional headshot of Sindhu Kanikicharla

Sindhu Kanikicharla, BDS, MS
Clinical Instructor
Office 6259
Telephone: 410-706-2312
Email: skanikicharla@umaryland.edu

Ahmad Majeed-Saidan, BDS

Ahmad Majeed-Saidan, BDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 6267
Telephone: 410-706-8052
Email: asaidan@umaryland.edu

 

Professional headshot of Amelia Orta

Amelia Orta, DMD
ABP Diplomate

Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 6261
Telephone: 410-706-6511
Email: aorta@umaryland.edu

Dean's Faculty (*Diplomate of the American Board of Prosthodontics)

  • Nathaniel Dancykier, DDS, Clinical Instructor
  • Andrey Doroshenko, DDS - Clinical Instructor
  • Karen Faraone, DDS, MS - Clinical Associate Professor
  • Michael Hsu, DDS, MS - Clinical Instructor*
  • Peterson Huang, DMD - Clinical Assistant Professor*
  • Ivanna Ivaniv, DMD - Clinical Instructor
  • Jae Yeon Jang, DMD, MMSc - Clinical Instructor*
  • Elias Rivera, DDS, MS - Clinical Assistant Professor*
  • Garima Talwar, DDS - Clinical Assistant Professor*
  • William Wahle, DDS, MS - Clinical Instructor*
  • Jenin Yahya, DDS, MS - Clinical Assistant Professor*