Dr. Radi Masri

Radi Masri, DDS, MS, PhD
ABP Diplomate
Professor
Division Chief, Prosthodontics
Director, Postgraduate Prosthodontics
Office 4219
Telephone: 410-706-8133
Email: rmasri@umaryland.edu

 

Chris Choi

Chris Choi, DMD, MS
ABP Diplomate
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Predoctoral Prosthodontics
Office 6261
Telephone: 410-706-7154
Email: cchoi@umaryland.edu

 

Loana Tovar Suinaga

Loana Tovar Suinaga, DDS, MS
ABP Diplomate
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director, Predoctoral Prosthodontics
Office 4207
Telephone: 410-706-3924
Email: ltovarsuinaga@umaryland.edu

 

brennen

Mark Brennan, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-8050
Email: mbrennan@umaryland.edu

 

 

James Cope, DDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 6256
Telephone: 410-706-8165
Email: jcope1@umaryland.edu

Steven Cross, DDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-7195
Email: scross@umaryland.edu

Carl Driscoll faculty photo

Carl F. Driscoll, DMD
ABP Diplomate

Clinical Professor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-7092
Email: cfdriscoll@umaryland.edu

Guadalupe Garcia Fay faculty photo

Guadalupe Garcia Fay, DMD
ABP Diplomate
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 6255
Telephone: 410-706-7537
Email: ggarcia@umaryland.edu

 

Gary Hack faculty photo

Gary D. Hack, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 5307
Telephone: 410-706-7542
Email: ghack@umaryland.edu

Sindhu Kanikicharla, BDS, MS
Clinical Instructor
Office 6258
Telephone: 410-706-2312
Email: skanikicharla@umaryland.edu

 

Ahmad Majeed-Saidan, BDS

Ahmad Majeed-Saidan, BDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 6267
Telephone: 410-706-8052
Email: asaidan@umaryland.edu

rivera_elias

Elias M. Rivera, DDS, MS, FACP
ABP Diplomate

Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-7195
Email: erivera@umaryland.edu

 

Mark Sanders, DDS, MS
Clinical Instructor
Office 4214
Telephone: 410-706-3746
Email: msanders@umaryland.edu 

 

Dean's Faculty (*Diplomate of the American Board of Prosthodontics)

Andrey Doroshenko, DDS - Clinical Instructor
Peterson Huang, DMD - Clinical Assistant Professor*
Richard Leupold, DDS - Clinical Instructor*
Youssef Obeid, DDS, FACP - Clinical Assistant Professor*
Michael T. Singer, DDS, MS - Clinical Assistant Professor*
Garima Talwar, DDS - Clinical Assistant Professor*
William Wahle, DDS, MS, FACP - Clinical Instructor*
Jenin Yahya, DDS, MS - Clinical Assistant Professor*