brennen

Mark Brennan, BS, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-8050
Email: mbrennan@umaryland.edu

 

Chris Choi

Chris Choi, DMD, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 6261
Telephone: 410-706-7154
Email: cchoi@umaryland.edu

driscoll_carl

Carl F. Driscoll, DMD
Professor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-7092
Email: cfdriscoll@umaryland.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

James Cope, DDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 6256
Telephone: 410-706-8165
Email: jcope1@umaryland.edu

garcia_guadalupe

Guadalupe Garcia Fay, DMD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 6255
Telephone: 410-706-7537
Email: ggarcia@umaryland.edu

Image of Gary Hack

Gary D. Hack, DDS
Associate Professor
Office 5307
Telephone: 410-706-7542
Email: ghack@umaryland.edu

Dr. Negar Homayounfar

Negar Homayounfar, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

Director of Predoctoral Prosthodontics
Office 4217
Telephone: 410-706-8110
Email: nhomayounfar@umaryland.edu

iddings_john

John R. Iddings, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 5257
Telephone: 410-706-8052
Email: jiddings@umaryland.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mark Sanders, DDS, MS
Clinical Instructor
Office 4214
Telephone: 410-706-7047
Email: msanders@umaryland.edu 

masri_radi

Radi Masri, DDS, MS, PhD
Professor
Director of Graduate Prosthodontics
Office 4219
Telephone: 410-706-8133
Email: rmasri@umaryland.edu

rivera_elias

Elias M. Rivera, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 6258
Telephone: 410-706-7195
Email: erivera@umaryland.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Loana Tovar Suinaga, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 4218
Telephone: 410-706-0851
Email: ltovarsuinaga@umaryland.edu

Part-Time and Dean's Faculty

John P. Davliakos, DMD Clinical Assistant Professor

Sarit Kaplan MS, DMD Clinical Assistant Professor

Youssef Obeid, DDS Clinical Instructor

Flavio Rasetto, BDS, MS Clinical Assistant Professor

Michael T. Singer, DDS, MS Clinical Assistant Professor

Garima Talwar, DDS, Clinical Assistant Professor

Jenin Yahya, DDS, MS Clinical Assistant Professor