Dental Hygiene Directory

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY BIO

Mr. Deb Cartee

Deborah Cartee, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Dental Hygiene Division Chief
Director of Admissions

Telephone: 410-706-7235
Email: dcartee@umaryland.edu

 

Ms. Sheryl Syme

Sheryl Syme, RDH, MS
Associate Professor

Director Dental Hygiene Programs
Telephone: 410-706-7224
Email: ssyme@umaryland.edu

 

Ms. Lisa Bress

Lisa Bress, RDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

Director of Recruitment and Advising
Telephone: 410-706-7230
Email: lbress@umaryland.edu

 

Ms. Mary Ann Schneiderman

MaryAnn Schneiderman, RDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor

Senior Clinic Coordinator
Telephone: 410-706-7231
Email: mschneiderman@umaryland.edu

Ms. Sharon Varlotta

Sharon Varlotta, RDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-2705
Email: svarlotta@umaryland.edu

Photo of Suzanne Burgee

Suzanne Burgee, RDH, BS
Instructor
Email: sburgee1@umaryland.edu

Ms. Cynthia Finfrock

Cynthia Finfrock, RDH, MS
Clinical Instructor

Telephone: 410-706-7961
Email: cfinfrock@umaryland.edu

 

Linda Finlay

Linda Finlay, RDH, BS
Clinical Instructor

Telephone: 410-706-7152
Email: lfinlay@umaryland.edu

Shany Katz

Shany Katz, RDH, BS
Clinical Instructor

Telephone: 410-706-7773
Email: skatz1@umaryland.edu

 

Christina Nave‌‌

Christina Nave, RDH, BS
Clinical Instructor
Phone: 410-706-2705
Email: cnave1@umaryland.edu