Dental Hygiene Directory

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY BIO

Deb Cartee faculty photo

Deborah Cartee, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Division Chief, Dental Hygiene
Director of Admissions
Telephone: 410-706-7235
Email: dcartee@umaryland.edu

 

Suzanne Burgee faculty photo

Suzanne Burgee, RDH, MS
Clinical Instructor
Director, Dental Hygiene Programs
Office 1210
Telephone:  410-706-7231
Email: sburgee1@umaryland.edu

 

Lisa Bress faculty photo

Lisa Bress, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Recruitment and Advising
Office 1207
Telephone: 410-706-7230
Email: lbress@umaryland.edu

 

Professional headshot of Brittany Harris

Brittany Harris, RDH, MSDH
Clinical Instructor
Office USG 2154-D
Telephone: 240-665-6703
Email: bharris2@umaryland.edu

Professional headshot of Marina Schmidt

Marina Schmidt, RDH, MPH
Clinical Instructor
Office 1207
Telephone: 410-706-7230
Email: mschmidt1@umaryland.edu

Placeholder silhouette

Yonette Simpson, RDH, MSA
Clinical Instructor
Office USG
Email: ysimpson1@umaryland.edu

Dean's Faculty

  • Shamin Azad, RDH - Clinical Instructor
  • Cynthia Finfrock, RDH, MS - Clinical Instructor
  • Jennie Hager, RDH - Clinical Instructor
  • Lawrence Hand, DDS, MPH, DBA - Clinical Instructor
  • Susan Katz, RDH - Clinical Instructor
  • Lili Leon, DDS, MS - Clinical Instructor
  • Chang Lin, DDS - Clinical Instructor
  • Marion Manski, RDH, MS - Clinical Associate Professor
  • Patricia McGuire, RDH - Clinical Instructor
  • Amanda Turner, RDH - Clinical Instructor
  • Robin Williman, DDS - Clinical Instructor