Dental Hygiene Directory

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY BIO

Deb Cartee faculty photo

Deborah Cartee, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Division Chief, Dental Hygiene
Director of Admissions
Telephone: 410-706-7235
Email: dcartee@umaryland.edu

 

Sheryl Syme faculty photo

Sheryl Syme, RDH, MS
Associate Professor
Director, Dental Hygiene Programs
Telephone: 410-706-7224
Email: ssyme@umaryland.edu

 

Lisa Bress faculty photo

Lisa Bress, RDH, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Recruitment and Advising
Telephone: 410-706-7230
Email: lbress@umaryland.edu

 

MaryAnn Schneiderman faculty photo

MaryAnn Schneiderman, RDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-7231
Email: mschneiderman@umaryland.edu

Suzanne Burgee faculty photo

Suzanne Burgee, RDH, BS
Clinical Instructor
Telephone:  410-706-7231
Email: sburgee1@umaryland.edu

Placeholder silhouette

Brittany Harris, RDH, BS
Clinical Instructor
Email: bharris2@umaryland.edu

Marina Schmidt

Marina Schmidt, RDH, MPH
Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 410-706-7230
Email: mschmidt1@umaryland.edu

Placeholder silhouette

Yonette Simpson, RDH, MSA
Clinical Instructor
Email: ysimpson1@umaryland.edu

Dean's Faculty

  • Cynthia Finfrock, RDH, MS - Clinical Instructor
  • Jacquelyn Fried, RDH, MS - Clinical Associate Professor
  • Jennie Hager, RDH - Clinical Instructor
  • Susan Katz, RDH - Clinical Instructor
  • Chang Lin, DDS - Clinical Instructor
  • Marion Manski, RDH, MS - Clinical Associate Professor
  • Patricia McGuire, RDH, BS - Clinical Instructor
  • Christina Nave, RDH - Clinical Instructor
  • Deborah Schreiber Rodriguez, DDS - Clinical Instructor
  • Robin Williman, DDS - Clinical Instructor