2020 Jon B. Suzuki Research Award

Mary Anne Melo, DDS, M.Sc, PhDMary Anne Melo, Clinical Associate Professor, division director Operative Dentistry at the General Dentistry department, has been awarded the JON B. SUZUKI RESEARCH AWARD 2020 from the National Dental Honor Society – Omicron Kappa Upsilon (OKU). The award encourages dental school faculty to initiate and develop clinical or basic science research.