Dr. Karen Faraone

Karen Faraone, D.D.S., M.A.

Associate Dean of Student Affairs

Dean's Suite, Office 6417

Telephone: 410-706-7462

Fax: 410-706-2054

kfaraone@umaryland.edu

 

Portrait-Directory

Rhonda Holden

Program Administrative Specialist

Dean's Suite, Office 6413

Telephone: 410-706-7462

Fax: 410-706-2054

rholden1@umaryland.edu 

 

 

 

Kate Noonan, PhD, MSEd

Senior Director, Special Projects for the Dean

Dean's Suite, Office 6414

Telephone: 410-706-7989

Fax: 410-706-2054

knoonan@umaryland.edu

 

Portrait-Directory

Melissa Echalar

Events Coordinator, Students Affairs; Development & Alumni Relations

Dean's Suite, Office 6304

Telephone: 410-706-0258

Fax: 410-706-7989

mechalar@umaryland.edu

 

 

Portrait-Directory

Kelly Powers, MAT

Office Manager

Dean's Suite, Office 6416

Telephone: 410-706-5627

Fax:  410-706-2054

kpowers1@umaryland.edu 

 

 Ms. Debbie Suls

Debra Suls

Part-Time Associate

Dean’s Lobby 6101

Telephone: 410-706-8466

Fax:  410-706-2054

DSuls@umaryland.edu