University of Maryland School of Dentistry, Baltimore

 

Dr. Robert Ord

Robert A. Ord, DDS, MD, FRCS, FACS, MS
Chairman
Professor
Office 1221
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: rord@umaryland.edu

 

John F. Caccamese

John F. Caccamese Jr., MD, DMD, FACS
Vice-Chairman
Clinical Professor
Office 1217
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email:jcaccamese@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Josh Lubek

Joshua Lubek, DDS, MD, FACS
Fellowship Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 1215
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: jlubek@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Gary Warburton

Gary Warburton, DDS, MD, FACS
Residency Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 1209
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: gwarburton@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Jaime Brahim

Jaime S. Brahim, DDS, MS
Clinical Professor
Office 1219
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: jbrahim@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Donita Dyalram

Donita Dyalram, DDS, MD
Residency Assistant Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1213 
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: ddyalram@umaryland.edu

 idzik-starr

 

Cynthia Idzik-Starr, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1208
Clinic Phone: 410-706-4010
Fax: 410-706-2052
Email:cstarr@umaryland.edu
 

Bezi Mostoufi

 

Behzad Mostoufi, DDS, MDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 1321
Clinic Phone: 410-706-0862
Fax: 410-706-0891
 
Photo of Dima Ghunaim
 
Dima Ghunaim, DDS, MS, FACP
Diplomate of the American Board of Prosthodontics
Maxillofacial Prosthodontist
Assistant Professor
Office 1208
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Email:dghunaim@umaryland.edu
 

Acute Care

Karen Garber, DDS

Clark Rogers, DDS

Christopher Yoo, DDS (Part Time)

Dental Anesthesia

Marvin Leventer, DDS

Monica Tiu Silva, DDS

Special Needs Patients

Janet Yellowitz, DDS

Sydnee Chavis, DDS

Debbie Miller-Young, DDS (Part Time)

Part Time/Volunteer Faculty

Vincent DiFabio, DDS

John Emmett, DDS

Dwayne Everett, DDS

Matthew Frykenberg, DDS

Colin Galbraith, DMD

Allan Garfinkel, DDS

Paul German, DDS***

Jay Haddad, DDS

Katherine Hashimoto, DDS

Lubor Hlousek, DDS

Julius Hyatt, DDS

Daniel Richardson, DMD, MD**

Arul Selvaraj, DDS

Greg Winter, DDS

 

 

**UMMC & UMSOD

***UMMC