CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY PAGE

Faculty

Norman Tinanoff

Norman Tinanoff, DDS, MS*
Professor
Office 2219
Telephone: 410-706-7970
Fax 410-706-4031
ntinanoff@umaryland.edu

Photo of Vineet Dhar

Vineet Dhar, BDS, MDS, PhD*
Clinical Professor & Chair, Orthodontics & Pediatric Dentistry
Graduate Program Director, Pediatric Dentistry
Office 2221
Telephone: 410-706-7970
Fax: 410-706-4031
vdhar@umaryland.edu

vargas_clemencia

Clemencia Vargas, DDS, PhD 
Pre-Doctoral Program Director
Associate Professor
Office 2217
Telephone: 410-706-2678
Fax: 410-706-4031
cvargas@umaryland.edu

hsu_kuei-ling

Kuei-Ling Hsu, DDS, MS*
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 2215
Telephone: 410-706-7970
Fax 410-706-4031
khsu@umaryland.edu

Dr. Marvin Leventer ‌‌

Marvin Leventer, DDS
Dental Anesthesiologist
General Dentist
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 3217
Telephone: 410-706-2470
Fax: 410-706-4213
MLeventer@umaryland.edu

Dr. Glen Minah‌‌

Glen Minah, DDS, MS, PhD
Professor
Office 3219
Telephone:410-706-7970
Fax:410-706-4031
GMinah@umaryland.edu

 

Glenn Canares, DDS, MSD*
Clinical Director

Clinical Assistant Professor

Office 2210
Telephone: 410-706-7970
Fax 410-706-4031
GCanares1@umaryland.edu

Part Time/Dean's Faculty

Ronald Ackerman, DDS, Clinical Assistant Professor+ 

Warren A. Brill, DMD, MS (HYG) Clinical Associate Professor

Barry Cohan, DDS, Clinical Assistant Professor

James Coll, DDS, MS, Clinical Professor* 

Karim Elrafei, DDS, Clinical Instructor*

Edward Ginsberg, DDS, Clinical Assistant Professor* 

Beverly Ann Jimenez, DDS, Clinical Instructor

Shari Kohn, DDS, Clinical Assistant Professor*

N. Sue Seale, DDS, Clinical Professor*

Preston Shelton, DDS, MS, Associate Professor* 

Deven Shroff, DDS, Clinical Instructor*

Mark Wagner, DDS, Professor Emeritus

* Board certified 

+Board certified (ortho)