Residents

Year III

Dr. Elizabeth Alston
ealston@umaryland.edu

Dr. Atefeh Rezaei-Boroun
atefeh.rezaei@umaryland.edu

Dr. Sheng Ge
sheng.ge@umaryland.edu

Dr. Hyun San (Diana) Lee
hyunsandlee@umaryland.edu

 

Year II

Dr. Anh Dao
anhdao@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Ariana Feizi
afeizi@umaryland.edu

Dr. Jessica Kocan
jkocan@umaryland.edu

Dr. Natalie Miller
nleem@umaryland.edu

 

Year I

Dr. Kelsea Ashton
kashton@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Syed Hussain
syed.hussain@umaryland.edu

Dr. Elise Tigani
etigani@umaryland.edu

Dr. Mathew Vumback
mvumback@umaryland.edu

Advance Orthodontic Program for Internationally Trained Dentists

Abrar Kalid Bakhsh, BDS - Saudi Arabia

Maha Khalid Asiri, BDS - Saudi Arabia

Farah Aldawood, BDS - Saudi Arabia

Tin Kyaw Latt, BDS - Mianmar