Residents

Year III

Dr. Akinwale Akinwande
aakinwande@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Surya Joseph
suryaj@umaryland.edu

Dr. Eric Kim
ericjkim@umaryland.edu

Dr. Lauren Wiese
lauren.weise@umaryland.edu

 

Year II

Dr. Elizabeth Alston
ealston@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Atefah Boroun
atefeh.rezaei@umaryland.edu

Dr. Sheng Ge
sheng.ge@umaryland.edu

Dr. Hyun San Lee
hyunsandlee@umaryland.edu

 

Year I

Dr. Ahn Dao
anhdao@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Ariana Feizi
afeizi@umaryland.edu

Dr. Jessica Kocan
jkocan@umaryland.edu

Dr. Nabin Leem
nleem@umaryland.edu

Advance Orthodontic Program for Internationally Trained Dentists

Fahad AL-Eisa, BDS - Saudi Arabia

Maha Khalid Asiri, BDS - Saudi Arabia

Abrar Kalid Bakhsh, BDS - Saudi Arabia