Residents

Year III

Dr. Anh Dao
anhdao@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Ariana Feizi
afeizi@umaryland.edu

Dr. Jessica Kocan
jkocan@umaryland.edu

Dr. Natalie Miller
nleem@umaryland.edu

 

Year II

Dr. Kelsea Ashton
kashton@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Syed Hussain
syed.hussain@umaryland.edu

Dr. Elise Tigani
etigani@umaryland.edu

Dr. Mathew Vumback
mvumback@umaryland.edu

 

Year I

Jeremy Dock
jadock@umaryland.edu

 

Sabrina Dorfmann
smdorfmann@umaryland.edu

Katie Garrett
kgarrett@umaryland.edu

David Greene
dgreene@umaryland.edu

 

Advance Orthodontic Program for Internationally Trained Dentists

Abrar Kalid Bakhsh, BDS - Saudi Arabia
Maha Khalid Asiri, BDS - Saudi Arabia
Farah Aldawood, BDS - Saudi Arabia
Tin Kyaw Latt, BDS - Mianmar