Department of Oncology and Diagnostic Sciences Faculty

Image of Bashirelahi Nasir

Nasir Bashirelahi, Ph.D
Professor

Phone: 410-706-7138
Email: nbashirelahi@umaryland.edu

 

Image of John Basile

John R. Basile, DDS, DSMc
Professor
Phone: 410-706-7936
Email: jbasile@umaryland.edu

Image of John Brooks

John K. Brooks, DDS
Clinical Professor
Phone: 410-706-5134
Email: jbrooks@umaryland.edu

Image of Chellaiah Meenakshi

Meenakshi A. Chellaiah, PhD
Professor
Phone: 410-706-2083
Email: mchellaiah@umaryland.edu

Image of Leslie Costello

Leslie C. Costello, PhD
Professor
Phone: 410-706-7618
Email: lcostello@umaryland.edu

Image of Jacqueline Dailey

Jacqueline Dailey, RDH, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone: 410-706-4020
Email: jdailey@umaryland.edu

Image of Louis DePaola

Louis G. DePaola, DDS, MS
Assistant Dean of Clinical Affairs
Professor
Phone: 410-706-1189
Email: ldepaola@umaryland.edu

Image of Pei Feng

Pei Feng, MD, PhD
Director, Office of Research
Professor
Phone: 410-706-7340
Email: pfeng@umaryland.edu

Image of Dr. Renty Franklin

Renty B. Franklin, PhD
Interim Chair
Professor
Phone: 410-706-7259
Email: rfranklin@umaryland.edu

Image of Dr. Tao Ma

Tao Ma, PhD
Research Associate
Email:  tma@umaryland.edu

Image of Dr. Valli Meeks

Valli Meeks, DDS, MS, RDH
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 410-706-2291
Email: vmeeks@umaryland.edu

Image of Timothy Meiller

Timothy F. Meiller, DDS, PhD
Professor
Phone: 410-706-7625
Email: tfmeiller@umaryland.edu

Image of Sylvia Montaner

Silvia V. Montaner, PhD, MPH
Associate Professor
Phone: 410-706-7944
Email: smontaner@umaryland.edu

Image of Jeffrey Price

Jeffrey Price, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 410-706-7627
Email: jbprice@umaryland.edu

Ren Hening

Hening Ren, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 410-706-2504
Email: hren@umaryland.edu

Mary Ann Rizk

Mary Ann Rizk, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 410-706-0508
Email: mrizk@umaryland.edu

Image of Dr. Scheider

Abraham Schneider, DDS, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 410-706-6856
Email: schneider66@umaryland.edu

Dianna Weikel

Dianna Weikel, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
Phone: 410-706-5805
Email: dweikel@umm.edu

Rania Younis

Rania Younis, BDS, MDS, PhD
Director, Advanced Program in OMP
Assistant Professor
Phone: 410-706-7237
Email: ryounis1@umaryland.edu

 Jing Zou

Jing Zou, PhD
Research Associate
Phone: 410-706-0699
Email: jzou@umaryland.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Adila S. Baig
Cassandra D. Burnett
Byron C. Desbordes
Rachel A. Rachuba
John K. Taylor III
Robin E. Williman