Faculty

Image of Richard Manski, DDS, MBA, PhD
Richard Manski, DDS, MBA, PhD


Professor and Department Chair,
Executive Director - National
Museum of Dentistry
Office: SOD #2209
Telephone: 410-706-7245
rmanski@umaryland.edu

Image of Haiyan Chen
Haiyan Chen, MD, PhD


Research Assistant Professor
Office: SOD #2213
Telephone: 410-706-6677
hchen@umaryland.edu

Image of Ronald Chenette
Ronald Chenette, DMD, MPH


Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-7775
rchenette@umaryland.edu


Image of James Craig
James Craig, BS, MS, EdD


Professor
Office: SOD #G426
Telephone: 410-706-3388
jcraig@umaryland.edu

Image of Patrick Cutter
Patrick Cutter


Research Associate
Office: National Museum of Dentistry
Telephone: 410-706-0600
pcutter@umaryland.edu

Image of Mark Macek
Mark Macek, DDS, DrPH


Professor
Office: SOD #2207
Telephone: 410-706-4218
mmacek@umaryland.edu


Image of John Moeller
John Moeller, PhD


Research Professor
Office: SOD #2209
Telephone: 410-706-7969
jmoeller@umaryland.edu

Image of Scott Swank
Scott Swank, DDS, MS, FACD


Clinical Assistant Professor, Curator
Office: National Museum of Dentistry
Telephone: 410-706-8704
sswank@umaryland.edu

Image of Harry Goodman
Harold S. Goodman, DMD, MPH


Consultant


Image of Darlene Watkins
Darlene R. "Christian" Watkins


Executive Administrative Assistant
Office: SOD #3212
Telephone: 410-706-2617
dwatkins@umaryland.edu

Deans Faculty at Externship Sites

Monocacy Health Partners (Frederick Site)

Image of Lori Andochick
Lori Andochick, DDS


Clinical Assistant Professor

Image of Morgan Kneib, DDS
Morgan Kneib-Baker, DDS


Clinical Instructor

Image of Dean's Faculty member, Charles Kovalchick, DDS
Charles Kovalchick, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 


Image of Dr. David Somerville
David Somerville, DDS


Clinical Instructor

Image of Renju Thackenkary
Renju Thackenkary, DDS


Clinical Instructor

Image of Dean's Faculty member Dr. Robert Vandre
Robert Vandre Jr., DDS


Clinical Instructor

 


Headshot of Dean's Faculty member Dr. Devender Verma
Devender Verma, DDS


 Clinical Instructor

Access Carroll (Westminster Site)

Headshot for David Camorali, DDS
David Camorali, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 

Ronald Davis DDS
Ronald Davis, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 

Image of Francis Formica DDS
Francis Formica, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 


Image of Stephen Gandel
Stephen Gandel, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 

Headshot for Louis Gorman, DDS
Louis Gorman, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 

Image of Melvin Kushner
Melvin Kushner, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 


Headshot for Joseph Levy, DDS
Joseph Levy, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 

Image of Ronald Moser, DDS
Ronald Moser, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 

Image of Dean's Faculty Member Dr. Steven Pruce
Steven Pruce, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 


Not Pictured:

Guy Alexander, DDS - Clinical Instructor

Edward Gillis, DDS - Clinical Instructor

Gerald Lamkin, DDS - Clinical Instructor

Richard Schlossberg, DDS - Clinical Instructor

Azure Utley, DDS - Clinical Instructor

Anna Wu, DDS - Clinical Instructor

West Cecil Health Center (Perryville Site)

Headshot for Stephanie Adkins, DDS
Stephanie Adkins, DDS


Clinical Instructor 

Headshot for Emily Davis, DDS
Emily Davis, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 

Headshot for Gregory Indyke, DDS
Gregory Indyke, DDS


Clinical Instructor

 


Headshot for Amy Mikula
Amy Mikula, DDS


Clinical Instructor