Staff

David George

David L. George, DDS, MBA, FAGD
Chief of Staff
Telephone: 410-706-7461
Email: dgeorge@umaryland.edu

Valerie Sikora

Valerie V. Sikora, MSF
Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance
Telephone: 410-706-1374
Email: vsikora@umaryland.edu

 

Image of Damita Banks

Damita Banks
Payroll Processing Associate
Telephone: 410-706-2817
Email: dbanks@umaryland.edu

Tammira Bracey
Financial Analyst
Telephone: 410-706-xxxx
Email: tbracey1@umaryland.edu

Tim Casey
Sr. Data Analytics Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-7155
Email: tcasey@umaryland.edu

Carin Cavaliere
Office Manager
Telephone: 410-706-4897
Email: ccavaliere@umaryland.edu

Image of Sharon Chenowith

Sharon Chenowith
Program Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-3724
Email: schenowith@umaryland.edu

Dave Cole
Financial Anlayst
Telephone: 410-706-1801
Email: dcole1@umaryland.edu

Larry Cornias
Director, Research Administration
Telephone: 410-706-5633
Email: lcornias@umaryland.edu

Helen Edmond

Helen Edmond
Payroll Processing Associate
Telephone: 410-706-2817
Email: hedmond@umaryland.edu

Kathy Gesswein

Katherine Gesswein
Director, Human Resources
Telephone: 410-706-2815
Email: kathygesswein@umaryland.edu

Image of Kristy Grose

Kristy Grose
HR Program Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-8330
Email: kgrose1@umaryland.edu

Bill Hoffman
Research Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-5406
Email: whoffman@umaryland.edu

Beverly Huebel

Beverly Huebel
Payroll Manager
Telephone: 410-706-2817
Email: bhuebel@umaryland.edu

Rebecca Malson
Accountant
Telephone: 410-706-4898
Email: rmalson1@umaryland.edu

Bruce Manas
Accountant
Telephone: 410-706-2816
Email: bmanas1@umaryland.edu

John Nguru
Financial Analyst
Telephone: 410-328-9006
Email: jnguru2@umaryland.edu

Andrew Nolan
Director, Finance - Clinical Operations
Telephone: 410-706-3905
Email: anolan@umaryland.edu

Karen Osei-Boateng
Director of Finance
Telephone: 410-706-7629
Email: kosei@umaryland.edu

Diane Palacorolla

Diane Palacorolla
Payroll Processing Associate
Telephone: 410-706-2817
Email: dpalacorolla@umaryland.edu

Katherine Scharf

Katherine Scharf
Supervisor, Financial Analyst
Telephone: 410-706-4384
Email: kscharf@umaryland.edu

Shilpa Shah
Sr. Contracts & Grants Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-6940
Email: sshah1@umaryland.edu