Staff

David George

David L. George, DDS, MBA, FAGD
Chief of Staff
Telephone: 410-706-7461
Email: dgeorge@umaryland.edu

Valerie Sikora

Valerie V. Sikora, MSF
Assistant Dean, Administration and Finance

Image of Damita Banks

Damita Banks
Payroll Processing Associate
Telephone: 410-706-2817
Email: dbanks@umaryland.edu

Ashley Blackman
Budget Analyst I
Telephone: 410-706-7683
Email: ablackman1@umaryland.edu

 

Tim Casey
Sr. Data Analytics Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-7155
Email: tcasey@umaryland.edu

Carin Cavaliere
Office Manager
Telephone: 410-706-4897
Email: ccavaliere@umaryland.edu

Image of Sharon Chenowith

Sharon Chenowith
Program Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-3724
Email: schenowith@umaryland.edu

Prachi Hendre
Financial Anlayst
Telephone: 410-706-1876
Email: phendre@umaryland.edu

Larry Cornias
Director, Research Administration
Telephone: 410-706-5633
Email: lcornias@umaryland.edu

Helen Edmond

Helen Edmond
Payroll Processing Associate
Telephone: 410-706-2817
Email: hedmond@umaryland.edu

TBH
Director, Human Resources
Telephone: 410-706-2815
Email:

Image of Kristy Grose

Kristy Grose
HR Program Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-8330
Email: kgrose1@umaryland.edu

Bill Hoffman
Research Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-5406
Email: whoffman@umaryland.edu

Jauntel Tate
Payroll Processing Associate
Telephone: 410-706-2817
Email: jtate1@umaryland.edu

Rebecca Malson
Accountant
Telephone: 410-706-4898
Email: rmalson1@umaryland.edu

Rory Walfall
Budget Analyst I
Telephone: 410-706-2816
Email:rwalfall@umaryland.edu

TBH
Financial Analyst
Telephone: 410-xxx-xxxx
Email: 

Charles Rydzy
Executive Director, Clinical Administration
Telephone: 410-706-3905
Email: crydzy@umaryland.edu

Karen Osei-Boateng
Director of Finance
Telephone: 410-706-7629
Email: kosei@umaryland.edu

Diane Palacorolla

Diane Palacorolla
Payroll Processing Associate
Telephone: 410-706-2817
Email: dpalacorolla@umaryland.edu

Katherine Scharf

Katherine Scharf
Supervisor, Financial Analyst
Telephone: 410-706-4384
Email: kscharf@umaryland.edu

Shilpa Shah
Research Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-6940
Email: sshah1@umaryland.edu

Kathryn Fisher
Sr. Contracts & Grants Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-xxxx
Email: kfisher1@umaryland.edu