Image of Chris Choi
Chris Choi, DMD, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-7154
Email: cchoi@umaryland.edu

driscoll_carl
Carl F. Driscoll, DMD
Program Director of Prosthodontics

Professor
Telephone: 410-706-7092
Email: cfdriscoll@umaryland.edu

 

garcia_guadalupe
Guadalupe Garcia Fay, DMD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-7537
Email: ggarcia@umaryland.edu

Dr. Karen Faraone
Karen Faraone, D.D.S., M.A.
Dean's Suite, Office 6417
Telephone: 410-706-7462
Fax: 410-706-2054
kfaraone@umaryland.edu

 

fried_ivan
Ivan S. Fried, DDS
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-7547
Email: ifried@umaryland.edu


penwadee
Penwadee Limkangwalmongkol, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Assistant Program Director of Prosthodontic Residency
Telephone: 410-706-8165
Email: lpenwadee@umaryland.edu

Photo
Radi Masri, DDS, MS, PhD

Telephone: 410-706-8133
Email: rmasri@umaryland.edu

rivera_elias
Elias M. Rivera, DDS, MS

Telephone: 410-706-7195
Email: erivera@umaryland.edu