qoot aklhubaizi
Qoot Alkhubaizi, BSc, BChD, MFDRCS, Irel, MS, ABGD
Office: 410-706-0741
Fax: 410-706-0740
Email: qalkhubaizi@umaryland.edu

 


Douglas Barnes, DDS, MS
Telephone: 410-706-0741
Fax: 410-706-0746
Email: dbarnes@umaryland.edu

 

Photo of Sydnee Chavis, Faculty Practice clinic
Sydnee Chavis, DMD
Telephone: 410-706-2864
Email: schavis@umaryland.edu


Dr. Larry Cohen

Office 1465
Telephone: 410-706-2704
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: cohenl@umaryland.edu

 


Dr. Lisa D'Affronte

Office 1464
Telephone: 410-706-3194
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: ldaffronte@umaryland.edu

Photo of Eve Desai, DDS, clinical instructor
Eve Desai, DDS
Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 410-706-0741
Email: edesai@umaryland.edu

Image of Nisha Ganesh
Dr. Nisha Ganesh

Telephone: 410-706-1674
Email: nganesh@umaryland.edu

 

 

David George
David L. George, DDS, MBA, FAGD
Telephone: 410-706-7461

leventer_marvin
Marvin Leventer, DDS
Dental Anesthesiologist
General Dentist
Office 3217
Telephone: 410-706-2470
Fax: 410-706-4213
MLeventer@umaryland.edu


Dr. Ward Massey
Chair of General Dentistry, Clinical Associate Professor
Office 3201
Telephone: 410-706-7260
Email: wmassey@umaryland.edu

Image of Timothy Meiller
Timothy F. 
Meiller, DDS, PhD
Phone: 410-706-7625
Email: tfmeiller@umaryland.edu


Debbie Rodriguez
Telephone: 410-706-5928
Drodriguez@umaryland.edu


Dr. Cecilia Velez
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1468
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: nevelez@umaryland.edu

Photo of Kwanrak Wongse-Sanit, DDS, clinical instructor
Kwan Wongse-Sanit
Clinical Instructor

Telephone: 410-706-0741
Email: ksanit@umaryland.edu