University of Maryland School of Dentistry, Baltimore

 

Dr. Robert Ord

Robert A. Ord, DDS, MD, FRCS, FACS, MS
Chairman
Professor
Office 1221
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: rord@umaryland.edu

 

John F. Caccamese

John F. Caccamese Jr., MD, DMD, FACS
Vice-Chairman
Clinical Professor
Office 1217
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email:jcaccamese@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Josh Lubek

Joshua Lubek, DDS, MD, FACS
Fellowship Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 1215
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: jlubek@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Gary Warburton

Gary Warburton, DDS, MD, FACS
Residency Program Director
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 1209
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: gwarburton@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Jaime Brahim

Jaime S. Brahim, DDS, MS
Clinical Professor
Office 1219
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: jbrahim@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Donita Dyalram

Donita Dyalram, DDS, MD
Residency Assistant Program Director
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1213 
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Academic Email: ddyalram@umaryland.edu

 idzik-starr

 

Cynthia Idzik-Starr, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1208
Clinic Phone: 410-706-4010
Fax: 410-706-2052
Email:cstarr@umaryland.edu
 

Bezi Mostoufi

 

Behzad Mostoufi, DDS, MDS
Clinical Instructor
Office 1321
Clinic Phone: 410-706-0862
Fax: 410-706-0891
 
 
Dima Ghunaim, DDS, MS, FACP
Diplomate of the American Board of Prosthodontics
Maxillofacial Prosthodontist
Assistant Professor
Office 1208
Practice Phone: 410-706-6195
Practice Fax: 410-706-4199
Academic Phone: 410-706-7060
Academic Fax: 410-706-0891
Email:dghunaim@umaryland.edu
 

Part Time/Volunteer Faculty

Vincent DiFabio, DDS

John Emmett, DDS

Dwayne Everett, DDS

Matthew Frykenberg, DDS

Colin Galbraith, DMD

Allan Garfinkel, DDS

Paul German, DDS***

Jay Haddad, DDS

Katherine Hashimoto, DDS

Lubor Hlousek, DDS

Julius Hyatt, DDS

Deborah Miller-Young, DDS

Daniel Richardson, DMD, MD**

Clark Rogers, DDS

Arul Selvaraj, DDS

Monica Tiu Silva, DDS

Greg Winter, DDS

Christopher Yoo, DDS

 

 

**UMMC & UMSOD

***UMMC