The Student Government Association is the organizational structure of the student body. The association is presided over and governed by elected representatives from all classes and is represented in selected committees within the School. The organization participates in certain student/faculty activities and sponsors and directs student class elections, adherence to community service protocol, and social activities. It is responsible for the publication of the school's yearbook, The MIRROR, and is unique among dental student organizations in having formulated its own constitution and professional code of conduct.

President: Andrea Valencia

Vice President: Arthur Taguchi

Secretary: Meghan Zorc

Treasurer: Ann Marie Rizkalla

Community Service Chair: Aubrey Morrone

Social Chair(s): Sleiman Kallab & Wongelawit Tadesse

D3 Representative: Kenneth Leong

D2 Representative: Noureldein Elshamma

D1 Representative: Jessica Lee          

Faculty advisor: Dr. Karen Faraone

For more information, contact the SGA at