Office of Information Technology staff

IT Staff Directory

Kent Buckingham

Kent Buckingham
Executive Director IT and Facilities Management
Telephone: 410-706-0343
kbuckingham@umaryland.edu

 

Brandon Abel

Brandon Abel‌
Information Systems Engineer
Telephone: 410-706-2644
babel@umaryland.edu

 

Neshat Afroz

Neshat Afroz
Senior Database Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-2268
nafroz@umaryland.edu

 

Marc Allen

Marc Allen‌
IT Application Integration Engineer
Telephone: 410-706-7885
mallen1@umaryland.edu

Barbara Andersson

Barb Andersson ‌
Information Services
Telephone: 410-706-7082
bandersson@umaryland.edu

Galina Arbitman

Galina Arbitman‌
Assistant Director, Information Technology Projects
Telephone: 410-706-0698
garbitman@umaryland.edu

 

Yifeng Bai
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-2622
ybai@umaryland.edu

 

Richmond Balagot

Richmond Balagot
Help Desk Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-7774
rbalagot@umaryland.edu

 

Nikki Booker Profile Picture

Nikki Booker‌
Training Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-2622
jbooker@umaryland.edu

Doug Brotherton

Doug Brotherton‌
Instructional Technology
Telephone: 410-706-1324
dbrotherton@umaryland.edu

Ian Bryson

Ian Bryson
Instructional Technology Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-5808
ibryson@umaryland.edu

 

Tiffany Gosnell

Tiffany Gosnell
Systems Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-4870
tgosnell@umaryland.edu

Steve Gray

Steve Gray‌
Senior Systems Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-8565
sgray@umaryland.edu

Latesha Jeanty

Latesha Jeanty
Compliance Manager
Telephone: 410-706-3793
ljeanty@umaryland.edu

 

Bryant Jones

Bryant Jones‌
Engineering Tech III
Telephone: 410-706-7137
bjones@umaryland.edu

 

Eugene Khazanov

Eugene Khazanov‌
Director, Information Technology Projects
Telephone: 410-706-2643
ekhazanov@umaryland.edu

 

John Leigh

John Leigh
Help Desk Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-6267
jleigh@umaryland.edu

 

Angela Miranda

Angela Miranda
Help Desk Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-3523
amiranda@umaryland.edu

 

Douglas Phelan

Douglas Phelan
Engineering Tech II
Telephone: 410-706-7137
dphelan@umaryland.edu

Jeff Plotkin

Jeff Plotkin
Network Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-3537
jplotkin@umaryland.edu

Joseph Sabbat

Joe Sabbat
Building Operations and Facilities Manager
Telephone: 410-706-7435
jsabbat@umaryland.edu

 

Mark Willhide

Mark Willhide‌
Information Systems Engineer
Telephone: 410-706-5745
mwillhide@umaryland.edu