Office of Information Technology staff

IT Staff Directory

Kent Buckingham

Kent Buckingham
Executive Director IT and Facilities Management
Telephone: 410-706-0343
kbuckingham@umaryland.edu

 

Brandon Abel

Brandon Abel‌
Desktop Support
Telephone: 410-706-2644
babel@umaryland.edu

 

Marc Allen

Marc Allen‌
IT Application Integration Engineer
Telephone: 410-706-7885
mallen1@umaryland.edu

Barbara Andersson

Barb Andersson ‌
Information Services
Telephone: 410-706-7082
bandersson@umaryland.edu

Galina Arbitman

Galina Arbitman‌
IT Application Integration Engineer
Telephone: 410-706-0698
garbitman@umaryland.edu

 

Nikki Booker Profile Picture

Nikki Booker‌
Training Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-2622
jbooker@umaryland.edu

Doug Brotherton

Doug Brotherton‌
Instructional Technology
Telephone: 410-706-1324
dbrotherton@umaryland.edu

Li Chen

Li Chen‌
IT Application Analyst, Senior
Telephone: 410-706-7774
lichen@umaryland.edu

 

Ashle Craig

Ashle Craig ‌
Help Desk Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-2084
acraig@umaryland.edu

Dr. James Craig

James Craig‌
Education Technology
Telephone: 410-706-3388
jcraig@umaryland.edu

Sean Ellis

Sean Ellis‌
Systems Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-4870
sellis@umaryland.edu

 

Steve Gray

Steve Gray‌
Senior Systems Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-8565
sgray@umaryland.edu

Bryant Jones

Bryant Jones‌
Engineering Tech III
Telephone: 410-706-7137
bjones@umaryland.edu

 

Eugene Khazanov

Eugene Khazanov‌
Assistant Director, Systems Administration and Support Services
Telephone: 410-706-2643
ekhazanov@umaryland.edu

Christine Livesay

Christine Livesay ‌
HIPPA Coordinator
Telephone: 410-706-3793
clivesay@umaryland.edu

Kathy Martin

Kathy Martin‌
Clinical Applications, Sr. IT Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-3650
kmartin@umaryland.edu

 

Jeff Plotkin

Jeff Plotkin
Network Administrator
Telephone: 410-706-3537
jplotkin@umaryland.edu

Joseph Sabbat

Joe Sabbat
Building Operations and Facilities Manager
Telephone: 410-706-7435
jsabbat@umaryland.edu

 

Sarita Sanjoy

Sarita Sanjoy ‌
Senior Instructional Technology Specialist
Telephone: 410-706-5808
ssanjoy@umaryland.edu

 

Chhaya Shah

Chhaya Shah
Director of Clinical Applications
Telephone: 410-706-7433
cshah@umaryland.edu

Clint Tang-How

Clint Tang-How ‌
Engineering Tech II
Telephone: 410-706-7137
Ctanghow@umaryland.edu

Reginald Ukaegbu

Reginald Ukaegbu ‌
Engineering Tech II
Telephone: 410-706-7137
rukaegbu@umaryland.edu

 

Mark Willhide

Mark Willhide‌
Information Systems Engineer
Telephone: 410-706-5745
mwillhide@umaryland.edu