Operative Dentistry Faculty

Emily Chu

Emily Chu
Assistant Professor

Joyce Huey

Joyce Huey
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-0017
Email: jhuey@umaryland.edu

 

 

Fotini King

Fotini King, DMD
Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-2254
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: fking@umaryland.edu

 

Ward Massey

Dr. Ward Massey
Clinical Associate Professor
Director of Clinical Simulation Labs
Telephone: 410-706-7260
Email: wmassey@umaryland.edu

 

Mary Anne Melo, DDS, M.Sc, PhD

Mary Anne Melo, DDS, M.Sc, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of Operative Dentistry
Telephone: 410-706-8705
Email: mmelo@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Andrea Morgan

Andrea Morgan, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-8134
Email: amorgan@umaryland.edu

 

Mohamed Shabayek

Mohamed Shabayek, BDsc, Msc, PhD
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-7286
mshabayek@umaryland.edu

 

strassler

Howard Strassler, DMD, FADM, FAGD
Tenured Full Professor
CDCA ADEX Coordinator
Telephone: 410-706-7551
Email: hstrassler@umaryland.edu

 

Staff

Mary Travers 
Division coordinator 
Phone: 410-706-7680
Email: mtravers@umaryland.edu