Operative Dentistry Faculty

melo_mary

Mary Anne Melo, DDS, M.Sc, PhD
Associate Professor
Director of Operative Dentistry
Telephone: 410-706-8705
Email: mmelo@umaryland.edu

 

strassler

Howard Strassler, DMD, FADM, FAGD
Professor, Division of Operative Dentistry
CDCA ADEX Coordinator
Telephone: 410-706-7551
Email: hstrassler@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Andrea Morgan

Andrea Morgan, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Division of Operative Dentistry
Telephone: 410-706-8134
Email: amorgan@umaryland.edu

 

Joyce Huey

Joyce Huey
Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-0017
Email: Jhuey@umaryland.edu

 

 

Elaine Miginsky

Elaine Miginsky
Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 410-706-3937
Emiginsky@umaryland.edu

Debbie Rodriguez

Debbie Rodriguez
Telephone: 410-706-5928
Drodriguez@umaryland.edu

Staff

Mary Travers 
Division coordinator 
Phone: 410-706-7680
Email: mtravers@umaryland.edu