Academic Affairs_Patricia Meehan

Patricia Meehan, DDS, BSN
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office 6402
Phone: 410-706-7483
Fax: 410-706-0406
pmeehan@umaryland.edu

 

Academic Affairs_Andrea Morgan

Andrea Morgan, DDS
Director of Student Advocacy
and Cultural Affairs
Office 6308
Phone: 410-706-7472
Fax: 410-706-0406
amorgan@umaryland.edu‌

 

Academic Affairs_Mark Macek

Mark Macek, DDS, DrPH
Director of Instructional Evaluation
Office 2207
Phone: 410-706-4218
Fax: 410-706-4031
mmacek@umaryland.edu

Academic Affairs_Christina Horchar

Christina Horchar
Director of Academic Affairs and Registrar
Office 6418
Phone: 410-706-7483
Fax: 410-706-0406
chorchar@umaryland.edu

 

Academic Affairs_Ellen Seed

Ellen Seed
Program Administrative Specialist
Office 6423
Telephone: 410-706-7483
Fax: 410-706-0406
eseed@umaryland.edu

Photo of Nikki Givens

Jessica (Nikki) Givens
Administrative Assistant II
Office 6425
Phone:  410-706-7483
Fax:  410-706-0406
jgivens1@umaryland.edu



Photo of Dana Jones

Dana Jones
Academic Services Specialist
Office 6421
Phone: 410-706-7484
Fax: 410-706-0406
dbjones@umaryland.edu

Meghan Hummel

Meghan Hummel
Academic Support Coordinator
Office 6306
Phone: 410-706-3369
Fax: 410-706-0406
mhummel@umaryland.edu