Open Menu
FacultyFaculty Practice

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY PAGE
Dr. Keith A. Mays, DDS, MS
Department of Prosthodontics
Implants, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures,
Esthetic Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
KMays@umaryland.edu
Dr. Timothy E. Meiller, DDS, PhD
Professor of Oral Medicine
General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
TMeiller@umaryland.edu
Dr. Sang-Hoon Park, DDS, MS
Periodontics and Implantology
Diplomate, American Board of
Periodontology
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
SPark@umaryland.edu
Dr. Judith A. Porter, DDS, MA, Ed
Associate Professor, General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
JPorter@umaryland.edu
Dr. Jeffery B. Price
Radiologist
Associate Professor and Director of
Oral & Maxillofacial Radiology
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
Dr. Luis Sensi, DDS, MS, PhD
Asthetic and General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
LSensi@umaryland.edu
Dr. Harlan Shiau, DDS, DMSc
Periodontics and Implantology
Diplomate, American Board of
Periodontology
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
HShiau@umaryland.edu
Dr. Mostafa Tolba, BDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Department of Endodontics
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
MTolba@umaryland.edu
Dr. Cecilia Velez, DDS
General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
CVelez@umaryland.edu
Dr. Morton Wood, DDS, MEd
Associate Professor, General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
MWood@umaryland.edu