Open Menu
FacultyFaculty Practice

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY PAGE
Dr. Shabrez Ahmed, BDS, MFDS
Assistant Professor, General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
SAhmed@umaryland.edu
Dr. Marybeth Aichelman-Reidy,
DDS

Periodontics and Implantology
Diplomate, American Board of
Periodontology
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
MReidy@umaryland.edu
Dr. Douglas M. Barnes, DDS, MS
Professor and Chief of the Division
of General Dentistry
Director, Advanced Education in
General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
DBarnes@umaryland.edu
Dr. J. Richard Bradbury, DDS
General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
JBradbury@umaryland.edu
Dr. Grishrondra Branch-Mays,
DDS, MS

Periodontics and Implantology
Diplomate, American Board of
Periodontology
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
GBranchMays@umaryland.edu
Dr. Mark E. Brennan, DDS, MS
Prosthodontics and Restorative
Dentistry
Implants, Crowns, Bridges,
Dentures, Esthetic Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
Dr. Priya Chand, BDS, MSD
Assistant Professor, Endodontist
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
PChand@umaryland.edu
Dr. Carl F. Driscoll, DMD
Diplomate, American Board of
Prosthodontics
Director, Department of
Prosthodontics
Implants, Crowns, Bridges,
Dentures, Esthetic Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
CDriscoll@umaryland.edu
Dr.  Ashraf Fouad, BDS, DDS, MS
Professor and Chairman
Department of Endodontics,
Prosthodontics and
Operative Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
AFouad@umaryland.edu
Dr. Guadalupe E. Garcia, DMD
Assistant Professor, Prosthodontics
Implants, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures,
Esthetic Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
GGarcia@umaryland.edu
Dr. James C. Gingell, DDS, MS
General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
JGingell@umaryland.edu
Dr. Edward G. Grace, DDS, MA
Practice Limited to Diagnosis and
Treatment
of Facial Pain
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
EGrace@umaryland.edu
Dr. Gary J. Kaplowitz, DDS, MA,
Med, ABGD

General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
GKaplowitz@umaryland.edu
Dr. Marvin Leventer, DDS
General Dentistry and
Dental Anesthesiology
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
MLeventer@umaryland.edu
Dr. Eric D. Levine, DDS
General Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
ELevine@umaryland.edu
Dr. Penwadee Limkangwalmongkol,
DDS, MS

Assistant Professor, Department of
Prosthodontics
Implants, Crowns, Bridges, Dentures,
Esthetic Dentistry
Telephone: 410.706.7961
Fax: 410.706.3028
PLimkangwalmongkol@umaryland.edu