Departmental and Clinical Staff

briscoe_raykeisha

Raykeisha Briscoe
Program Assistant
rbriscoe@umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-7803
Fax: 410-706-7745
Location: Front Desk

 

mcquaige_lisa

Lisa McQuaige
Executive Administrative Assistant
lmcquaige@umaryland.edu 
Phone: 410-706-7908 
Fax: 410-706-7745 
Location: Room 3218

revty_amy

Amy Revty, CDA, COA
Patient Care Coordinator
arevty@umaryland.edu 
Phone: 410-706-7803
Fax: 410-706-7745
Location: Room 3319

 

revty_kristen

Kristen Revty
Program Assistant
krevty@umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8924
Fax: 410-706-7745
Location: Front Desk

thalwizer_debbie

Debbie Thalwitzer
Program Assistant
dthalwitzer@umaryland.edu 
Phone: 410-706-4435 
Fax: 410-706-7745
Location: 3rd Floor ASE clinic area

warrington_anita

Anita Warrington 
Business Manager
awarrington@umaryland.edu
Phone: 410-706-8924
Location: Room 3319

 

williams_denisha

Denisha Williams, CDA, COA 
Certified Dental Assistant
Certified Orthodontic Assistant
dtwilliams@umaryland.edu