Dr. Ward Massey
Chair of General Dentistry, Clinical Associate Professor
Office 3201
Telephone: 410-706-7260
Email: wmassey@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Larry Cohen
Clincial Assistant Professor and Vice Chairman
Office 1465
Telephone: 410-706-2704
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: cohenl@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Luz Abrera-Crum
Clinical Instructor
Office 1471
Telephone: 410-706-7047
Email: labreracrum-df@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Douglas Barnes
Professor
Office 2201
Telephone: 410-706-0741
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: dbarnes@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Paul Brilhart
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1461
Telephone: 410-706-8551
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: pbrilhart@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Aleah Cho
Assistant General Practice Director
Office 1463
Telephone: 410-706-4028
Email: acho@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Grant Cylus
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1459
Telephone: 410-706-2972
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: gcylus@umaryland.edu

Dr. Lisa D'Affronte
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1464
Telephone: 410-706-3194
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: ldaffronte@umaryland.edu

Photo of Eve Desai, DDS, clinical instructor

Eve Desai
Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 410-706-0741
Email: edesai@umaryland.edu

Barry Edland
Clinical Instructor
Office: 2204
Telephone: 410-706-0741
Email: bedland@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Howard Freundlich
Clinical Instructor
Telephone: 410-706-0741
Email: hfreundlich@umaryland.edu

 

 

Image of Nisha Ganesh

Dr. Nisha Ganesh
Clinical Assistant Professor
Telephone: 410-706-1674
Email: nganesh@umaryland.edu

 

 

Dr. Mona Gorman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1466
Telephone: 410-706-3598
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: mgorman@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Fotini King
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1467
Telephone: 410-706-2254
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: fking@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Ramsay Koury
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1458
Telephone: 410-706-3599
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: rkoury@umaryland.edu

Dr. Harold Levy
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1461
Telephone: 410-706-8551
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: hlevy@umaryland.edu

Photo of Herb Mendelson, DDS

Herbert Mendelson, DDS
Clinical Instructor,

Director of Implant Dentistry
CE Continuum Course 
Telephone: 410-706-0741
Email: hmendelson@umaryland.edu

Photo of Carl Oppenheim, clinical instructor

Carl Oppenheim
Clinical Instructor

Telephone: 410-706-0741
Email: coppenheim@umaryland.edu

Dr. Christina Platia
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1460
Telephone: 410-706-4141
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: cplatia@umaryland.edu

Dr. Arash "Mike" Rostami
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1461
Telephone: 410-706-8551
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: arostami@umaryland.edu

 

Photo of Kwanrak Wongse-Sanit, DDS, clinical instructor

Kwan Wongse-Sanit
Clinical Instructor

Telephone: 410-706-0741
Email: ksanit@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Thuy Tien Swiec
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1468
Telephone: 410-706-8217
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: tswiec@umaryland.edu

 

Dr. Cecilia Velez
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1468
Fax: 410-706-7745
Email: nevelez@umaryland.edu

 

Dean's Faculty

  • Luz Abrera-Crum, clinical instructor
  • Nader Afgan, clinical instructor
  • William Barrett, clinical instructor
  • Herbert Benavent, clinical instructor
  • Joseph Benderson, clinical instructor
  • Charles Brandenburg, clinical instructor
  • Jay Browne, clinical instructor
  • Irene Chang, clinical instructor
  • Richard Diaz, clinical instructor
  • Tamara Dulan, clinical instructor
  • Barry Edland, clinical instructor
  • Henry Fasteau, clinical instructor
  • Eva Fiastro, clinical instructor
  • Howard Freundlich, clinical instructor
  • Daniel Fried, clinical instructor
  • Philip Gentry, clinical assistant professor
  • Stuart Gordon, clinical assistant professor
  • Frank Grosso, clinical instructor
  • Katherine Hashimoto, clinical instructor
  • Kim Haskell, clinical instructor
  • Joseph Heher, clinical instructor
  • Jerry Kilian, clinical instructor
  • Elain Miginsky, clinical instructor
  • Barry Murphy, clinical instructor
  • Kevin Noall, clinical instructor
  • Mary Passaniti, clinical instructor
  • John Powers, clinical instructor
  • Christopher Puglisi, clinical instructor
  • David Querido, clinical instructor
  • Peter Samuels, clinical instructor
  • Robert Sanker, clinical instructor
  • David Steiner, clinical instructor
  • Marie Stiles, clinical instructor
  • David Stover, clinical instructor
  • Martin Taubenfeld, clinical instructor
  • Alexandra Thomson, clinical instructor
  • Nancy Ward, clinical instructor
  • Erin Wolfson, clinical instructor