Open Menu
The Student Dental Association (SDA)Student Affairs


The Student Dental Association is the organizational structure of the student body. The association is presided over and governed by elected representatives from all classes and is represented in selected committees within the School. The organization participates in certain student/faculty activities and sponsors and directs all student social activities. It is responsible for the publication of the school's yearbook, The MIRROR, and is unique among dental student organizations in having formulated its own constitution and professional code of conduct.

Juheon Seung

Vice President: Suzanne Grey

Secretary: Kristen Watanabe

Treasurer: Zachary Schonfield

Community Service Chair: Greg Kraczkowsky

Social Chairs: Gina Striffolino and Ohn Patel