Open Menu
IT DirectoryInformation Technology

OFFICE OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Kent
Kent Buckingham
IT Director
Telephone: 410.706.0343
kbuckingham@umaryland.edu
Kent
Dental Help Desk
Hours: 8am to 5pm
Telephone: 410.706.2084
dshelp@umaryland.edu


Galina
Galina Arbitman
Servers and Systems
Telephone: 410.706.0698
garbitman@umaryland.edu
Doug
Doug Brotherton
AV, Mediasite, Instructional Technology
Telephone: 410.706.1324
dbrotherton@umaryland.edu

James

Dr. James Craig
Educational Technology
Telephone: 410.706.3388
jcraig@umaryland.edu
Hannah 
Leslie Carter
Coordinator
Telephone: 410.706.2084
lcarter@umaryland.edu
Hannah 
Hannah Fekade
Instructional Technology Specialist
Telephone: 410.706.6268
hfekade@umaryland.edu
Dave
Dave Gipe
Clinical Applications
Telephone: 410.706.7885
dgipe@umaryland.edu
Steve
Steve Gray
Servers and Systems
Telephone: 410.706.8565
sgray@umaryland.edu
Bryant
Bryant Jones
Technical Services
Telephone: 410.706.7137
bjones@umaryland.edu
Tim
Tim Hsu
Databases
Telephone: 410.706.2268
thsu@umaryland.edu
Kathy Martin
Clinical Applications
Telephone: 410.706.3650
kmartin@umaryland.edu
Steve
Steve Matuschek
Level II Desktop Support
Telephone: 410.706.3523
smatuschek@umaryland.edu
Steve
John Phillips
Facility Services
Telephone: 410.706.7435
jphillips@umaryland.edu
Jeff Plotkin
Networks
Telephone: 410.706.3537
jplotkin@umaryland.edu
Meghan
Meghan Saia
Training Specialist
Telephone: 410.706.2622
msaia@umaryland.edu
Sarita Sanjoy
Educational Technology
Telephone: 410.706.5808
ssanjoy@umaryland.edu
James Schiaffino
Student Desktop Support
Telephone: 410.706.2446
jschiaffino@umaryland.edu
Chaya
Chhaya Shah
Clinical Applications
Telephone: 410.706.7433
cshah@umaryland.edu
Mark
Mark Willhide
Technical Services
Telephone: 410.706.7137
mwillhide@umaryland.edu