Open Menu

Continuing Education

410-706-2282

Welcome

Continuing dental education for dentists and dental hygienists is a core value of the school of dentistry. This commitment to lifelong learning extends to the oral health professionals in Maryland and the neighboring states in the Mid-Atlantic region. The frequent advancements in science and technology result in a greater need for professional development.

For more information on our continuing education courses or to be added to our mailing list, please call 410-706-2282 or email Keith Groves, Director of Continuing Education.

Online Registration now available. 

 Course DescriptionsMore Register OnlineMoreRegister by Mail/FaxMore

Please note that all course materials will be provided electronically to participants the week of the course.

Continuing Education

Individually Arranged Programs:
Northeast Regional Board (NERB) Preparation
Customized Remediation

Call for information 410-706-2282

p

Advanced Programs for Internationally-Trained Dentists

October, 2014

Friday, Oct. 24 through Saturday, Oct. 25

Saturday, Oct. 25

November, 2014

Saturday, Nov. 1, 2014

Saturday, Nov. 8, 2014

Friday, Nov. 14 - Sunday, Nov. 16, 2015

Thursday, Nov. 20, 2014

Friday, Nov. 21 - Saturday, Nov. 22, 2014

December, 2014

Saturday, Dec. 6, 2014

Thursday, Dec. 11 through Saturday, Dec. 13

January, 2015

Friday, Jan. 23 - Saturday, Jan. 24

Saturday, Jan. 24

March, 2015

Saturday, March 21, 2015