Open Menu

Continuing Education

410-706-2282

Welcome

Continuing dental education for dentists and dental hygienists is a core value of the school of dentistry. This commitment to lifelong learning extends to the oral health professionals in Maryland and the neighboring states in the Mid-Atlantic region. The frequent advancements in science and technology result in a greater need for professional development.

For more information on our continuing education courses or to be added to our mailing list, please call 410-706-2282 or email Keith Groves, Director of Continuing Education.

Online Registration now available. 

 Course DescriptionsMore Register OnlineMoreRegister by Mail/FaxMore

Continuing Education

Individually Arranged Programs:
Northeast Regional Board (NERB) Preparation
Customized Remediation

Call for information 410-706-2282

p

Advanced Programs for Internationally-Trained Dentists

April, 2014

Thursday, April 24 - Saturday, April 26, 2014

Saturday, April 26, 2014

May, 2014

Thursday, May 1 - Saturday, May 3, 2014 (Closed)

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Friday, May 9, 2014

Saturday, May 17, 2014

Friday, May 30, 2014

June, 2014

Friday, June 6 - Saturday, June 7, 2014

Friday, June 13, 2014

September, 2014

Saturday, Sept. 27, 2014