Open Menu
FacultyPeriodontics



Mark Reynolds, DDS, Ph.D
Professor and Chair
Office 4207
Telephone: 410.706.7152
Fax: 410.706.7201
mreynolds@umaryland.edu

Mary Beth Aichelman-Reidy, DDS
School of Dentistry Associate Professor
Office 4209
Telephone: 410.706.7153
Fax: 410.706.7201
mreidy@umaryland.edu

Grishondra Branch-Mays, DDS, MS
School of Dentistry Associate Professor
Office 4203
Telephone: 410.706.7152
Fax: 410.706.7201
gbranchmays@umaryland.edu
Kenny Hooper, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 4216
Telephone: 410.706.7152
Fax: 410.706.7201
khooper@umaryland.edu
Patricia Meehan, DDS
Assistant Dean
Office 6410 South
Telephone: 410.706.7472
Fax: 410.706.7201
pmeehan@umaryland.edu
Diane Osso, RDH, MS
School of Dentistry Assistant Professor
Office 4214
Telephone: 410.706.7152
Fax: 410.706.7201
dosso@umaryland.edu
Harlan Shiau, DDS, DMedSc
School of Dentistry Assistant Professor
Office 4213
Telephone: 410.706.7154
Fax: 410.706.7201
hshiau@umaryland.edu
Bradley Phillips, DMD
Clinical Associate Professor
Office 4216
Telephone: 410.706.7152
Fax: 410.706.7201
bphillips@umaryland.edu
 

Dean's Faculty
  • Dr. Karla Addess
  • Dr. Andrew Allen
  • Dr. Julie Berger
  • Dr. Wendy Burstein
  • Dr. Kyong Choe
  • Dr. Robert DelCastillo
  • Dr. Roy Eskow
  • Dr. Sylvan Feldman
  • Dr. Lawrence Halpert
  • Dr. Daniel Karlin
  • Dr. James Kassolis
  • Dr. Mark Keiser
  • Dr. Wang Khang
  • Dr. Justin Kleinman
  • Dr. Richard Kuntz
  • Dr. Barbara Lesco
  • Dr. Xavier Mata
  • Dr. Barbara Merritt
  • Dr. Niki Moutspoulos
  • Dr. Kevin Murphy
  • Dr. Sang Hoon Park
  • Dr. Sarah Park
  • Dr. Peter Passero
  • Dr. Mary Pryor
  • Dr. Israel Puterman
  • Dr. Michael Rethman
  • Dr. Karl Rose
  • Dr. Paul Rosen
  • Dr. Martin Schwartzberg
  • Dr. Arnold Sindler
  • Dr. Ahmad Soolari
  • Dr. Neil Starr
  • Dr. Jon Suzuki
  • Dr. Sheldon Sydney
  • Dr. Keyla Torres
  • Dr. Sharon Wahl
  • Dr. Stephen Wallace
  • Dr. Dennis Winson
  • Dr. Alec Yen
  • Dr. Karl Zeren
  • Dr. Robert Zupnik