Open Menu
FacultyOrthodontics


Dr. Abuja
Bhoomika Ahuja, BDS, MS
Assistant Professor
bahuja@umaryland.edu
Phone 410-706-1674
Room 6310
Thomas Barron, DMD, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
tommarybarron@comcast.net
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
Dr. Bonebreak
Byron A Bonebreak, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
bbjr1111@hotmail.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
William M Davidson, DMD, PhD
Professor Emeritus
WDavidson@umaryland.edu
Phone 410-706-7908
Fax 410-706-7745
Room 3208
 
 
Frederick Fink, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
delorthodontics@webtv.net
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
 
David Harmon, DDS, MSD
Clinical Assistant Professor
hyrax3@aol.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
Thomas S Jenkins, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
SJenkins@umaryland.edu
Phone 410-706-7908
Fax 410-706-7745
Room 3218
 
Marston Jones, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
Morton Katz, DDS
Clinical Professor
sallyandmorton@aol.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
 
 
Chris Liang, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
liangdds@yahoo.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
 
  
Philip Markin, DDS
Adjunct Faculty
smilmkr@comcast.net
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
  
Richard U Mattson, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
rumattson@comcast.net
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
Dr. Pae
Eung-Kwon Pae, DDS, MSc, PhD
Professor and Chairman
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3221
Jeffrey Posnick, DDS, MD
Clinical Professor
jposnick@drposnick.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
Frederick Preis, DDS
Clinical Professor
fgpreis@verizon.net
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3208
Constance G Rubler, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
Viney P Saini, DDS, MS
Clinical Assistant Professor
clarksburgortho@yahoo.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
 Monica Schneider
Monica P Schneider, DDS
Assistant Professor
MSchneider@umaryland.edu
Phone 410-706-7908
Fax 410-706-7745
Room 3219
Robert Scott, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
info@sllsmile.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
 
Stuart Sheer, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
 
Steven M Siegel, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
smilestr8er@cs.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
 
 
 
Dina Stappert, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
dstappert@umaryland.edu
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
Maureen L Stone, PhD
Director of Vocal Tract
Visualization Laboratory
mstone@umaryland.edu
Phone 410-706-1269
Fax 410-706-0193
Edgar Sweren, DDS
Clinical Assistant Professor
ebsweren@bcpl.net
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
 
James Yi Tong, DMD, MS, PHD
Clinical Instructor
jamesytong@gmail.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218
Robert E Williams, DMD, MA
Clinical Associate Professor
rewdmd@gmail.com
Phone 410-706-7908
Room 3218