Open Menu
FacultyOral-Maxillofacial Surgery

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY PAGE
robert ord 
Robert A. Ord D.D.S., M.D.,
F.R.C.S., F.A.C.S., M.S.
Chairman
Office 1221
Practice Phone: 410.706.6195
Practice Fax: 410.706.4199
Academic Phone: 410.706.7060
Academic Fax: 410.706.0891
Academic Email: rord@umaryland.edu
john_caccamese 
John F. Caccamese, Jr.,
D.M.D., M.D., F.A.C.S.
Vice-Chairman

Office 1217
Practice Phone: 410.706.6195
Practice Fax: 410.706.4199
Academic Phone: 410.706.7060
Academic Fax: 410.706.0891
Academic Email:jcaccamese@umaryland.edu
 
josh_lubek 
Joshua Lubek, D.D.S., M.D., F.A.C.S.
Fellowship Program Director
Office 1215
Practice Phone: 410.706.6195
Practice Fax: 410.706.4199
Academic Phone: 410.706.7060
Academic Fax: 410.706.0891
Academic Email: jlubek@umaryland.edu
*Read about Dr. Lubek on the Accolades Page
gary_warburton 
Gary Warburton, D.D.S., M.D., F.A.C.S.
Residency Program Director
Office 1209
Practice Phone: 410.706.6195
Practice Fax: 410.706.4199
Academic Phone: 410.706.7060
Academic Fax: 410.706.0891
Academic Email: gwarburton@umaryland.edu
*Read Dr. Warburton on the Accolades Page
p
p
jaime_brahim 
Jaime S. Brahim, D.D.S., M.S.
Office 1219
Practice Phone: 410.706.6195
Practice Fax: 410.706.4199
Academic Phone: 410.706.7060
Academic Fax: 410.706.0891
Academic Email: jbrahim@umaryland.edu

Dr. Dyalram

Donita Dyalram, D.D.S., M. D.
Associate Residency Program Director
Office 1219
Practice Phone: 410.706.6195
Practice Fax: 410.706.4199
Academic Phone: 410.706.7060
Academic Fax: 410.706.0891
Academic Email: ddyalram@umaryland.edu

 

cindy_starr
Cynthia Idzik-Starr, D.D.S.
Office 1208
Clinic Phone: 410-706-4010
Fax: 410-706-2052
Academic Email:cstarr@umaryland.edu
z
z
z
Academic Phone: 410.706.1656
Acade
mic Fax: 410.706.6

PART TIME FACULTY
  • Bonnie Arroyo, DDS
  • Stewart A. Bergman, DDS, MS
  • Vincent DiFabio, DDS
  • Dwayne Everett, DDS
  • Katherine Hashimoto, DDS
  • Bernard Krupp, DDS
  • Irving Raksin, DDS
  • Larry Bryant, DDS
  • John Emmett, DDS
  • Paul German, DDS
  • Lubor Hlousek, DDS
  • Leonard Spector, DDS
  • Cornelius Sullivan, DMD