Open Menu

Department of Oncology and Diagnostic Faculty

|   A-C   |   D-G   |   H-L   |  M-P   |   R-T   |  U-Z   |

ODS

A

B

Bashirelahi, Nasir, Ph.D
Professor
410.706.7138
nbashirelahi@umaryland.edu

Basile, John R., DDS, DSMc
Assistant Professor
410.706.7936
jbasile@umaryland.edu
Biography

Bauman, Gary, DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
410.706.7915
gbauman@umaryland.edu

Bowman, John, DDS
Clinical Associate Professor
410.706.7915

Brooks, John K., DDS
Clinical Professor
410.706.8345
jbrooks@umaryland.edu


C

Chellaiah, Meenakshi A., Ph.D
Associate Professor
410.706.2083
mchellaiah@umaryland.edu

Conley, Albert R., DDS
Clinical Instructor
410.706.7915
aconley@umaryland.edu

Costello, Leslie C. Ph.D
Professor
410.706.7618
lcostello@umaryland.edu

Couwenhoven, Ross, DDS, Ph.D
School of Dentistry Assistant Professor
410.706.7629

D

Dailey, Jacqueline, RDH, MS
School of Dentistry Assistant Professor
410.706.4020
jdailey@umaryland.edu

Davidson, Joseph, DDS
Assistant Professor
410.706.7775
jdavidson@umaryland.edu

DePaola, Louis G., DDS,MS
Professor
410.706.1189
ldepaola@umaryland.edu

Desbordes, Byron C., DDS
Clinical Instructor
410.706.8345


E

Enwonwu, Cyril O., DSc, Ph.D, MDS
Professor
410.706.7186
cenwonwu@umaryland.edu


F

Feng, Pei, MD, Ph.D
Professor
410.706.7340
pfeng@umaryland.edu

Franklin, Renty B., Ph.D
Professor
410.706.7259
rfranklin@umaryland.edu


G

Garber, Karen, DMD
Clinical Associate Professor
410.706.4517
kgarder@umaryland.edu


H

I

J

K

 L

Lee, Raymond J., DDS, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
410.706.8345
rlee@umaryland.edu

Levy, Bernard A., DDS, MSD
Associate Professor
410.706.7342
blevy@umaryland.edu

M

Ma, Mark (Zhi-Qing), Ph.D
Research Assistant Professor
410.706.6841
zma@umaryland.edu
Biography

Mao, Li, MD
Professor and Chairman
410.706.4339
lmao@umaryland.edu
Biography

Meeks, Valli, DDS,MS,RDH
School of Dentistry Associate Professor
410.706.2291
vmeeks@umaryland.edu

Meiller, Timothy F., DDS,Ph.D
Professor
410.706.7625
tfmeiller@umaryland.edu

Montaner, Silvia V., Ph.D, MPH
Associate Professor
410.706.7944
smontaner@umaryland.edu


N

O

Price, Jeffery, DDS, MS
Associate Professor of Oral Radiology
410.706.7627
jbprice@umaryland.edu

R

Ren, Hening, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
410.706.2504
hren@umaryland.edu

Rizk, Mary Ann, Ph.D
Associate Professor
410.706.0508
mrizk@umaryland.edu
Biography


S

Schneider, Abraham, DDS, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
410.706.6856
aschneider@umaryland.edu
Biography


T

Taylor, John, DDS
Clinical Instructor
410.706.8467

U

V

W

Weikel, Dianna, MS
Clinical Associate Professor
410.706.5805
dweikel@umm.edu

Williman, Robin E., DDS
Clinical Instructor
410.706.8345
rwilliman@umaryland.edu


X

Y

Younis, Rania, BDS, MDS, PhD
Assistant Professor
410.706.7237
ryounis@umaryland.edu


Z

|   A-C   |   D-G   |   H-L   |  M-P   |   R-T   |   U-Z   |