Open Menu
FacultyMicrobial Pathogenesis

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY PAGE
Dr. Patrick Bavoil
Dr. Patrik Bavoil, Ph.D
Professor and Chair
Office 9215/Lab 9411
Telephone: 410.706.6789
Fax: 410.706.0865
pbavoil@umaryland.edu
Dr. Robert Ernst
Dr. Robert Ernst, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office 9205
Telephone: 410.706.3622
Fax: 410.706.0193
rkernst@umaryland.edu
Dr. Hanping Feng
Dr. Hanping Feng, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office 7211/Lab 7404
Telephone: 410.706.6328
Fax: 410.706.6115
Dr. Mark E. Shirtliff
Dr. Mark Shirtliff, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office 9209/Lab 9414
Telephone: 410.706.2263
Fax: 410.706.0193
mshirtliff@umaryland.edu

Dr. Mark Strauch

Dr. Mark Strauch, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office 9207/Lab 9412
Telephone: 410.706.1815
Fax: 410.706.0193
mstrauch@umaryland.edu
 

PART TIME FACULTY
Dr. Arasu Chellaiah, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Office 8256
Telephone: 410.706.7538
Fax: 410.706.0193
achellaiah@umaryland.edu
Dr. Enwonwu
Dr. Ciryl Enwonwu, D.Sc. Ph.D,
M.D.S., B.D.S.
- Professor
Office 8263
Telephone: 410.706.7186
Fax: 410.706.0193
cenwonwu@umaryland.edu
Dr. Glenn Minah, D.D.S., Ph.D
Professor
Office 7208
Telephone: 410.706.7539
Fax: 410.706.0865
gminah@umaryland.edu

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Profile Picture
Dr. Garry S A Myers, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Office HSFII, S449
Telephone: 410.706.5678
Fax: 410.706.1482
gmyers@som.umaryland.edu
Profile Picture
Dr. David A Rasko, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Office BioPark II, Suite 619
Telephone: 410.706.6774
Fax: 410.706.1482
drasko@som.umaryland.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY
Dr. William Falkler, Ph.D
Professor Emeritus
wfalkler@umaryland.edu

Dr. Henry Williams, Ph.D
Professor Emeritus
hwilliams@umaryland.edu
Dr. Robert Nauman, Ph.D
Professor Emeritus
rnauman@umaryland.edu