Open Menu
FacultyGeneral Dentistry

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY PAGE
Dr. Ahmed
Dr. Shabrez Ahmed
Assistant Professor
Office 1474
Telephone: 410.706.0416
Fax: 410.706.7745
sahmed@umaryland.edu
Dr. Barnes 
Dr. Douglas Barnes
Professor and Chairman
Office 2201
Telephone: 410.706.0741
Fax: 410.706.7745
dbarnes@umaryland.edu
Dr. Brilhart 
Dr. Paul Brilhart
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1461
Telephone: 410.706.8551
Fax: 410.706.7745
pbrilhart@umaryland.edu
Dr. Cohen 
Dr. Larry Cohen
Assistant Professor
Office 1465
Telephone: 410.706.2704
Fax: 410.706.7745
cohenl@umaryland.edu
Dr. Colvin 
Dr. Sharon Colvin 
Assistant Professor
Office 1463
Telephone: 410.706.4028
Fax: 410.706.7745
scolvin@umaryland.edu
  Dr. Grant 
Dr. Grant Cylus
Assistant Professor
Office 1459
Telephone: 410.706.2972
Fax: 410.706.7745
gcylus@umaryland.edu
Dr. D'Affronte 
Dr. Lisa D'Affronte
Assistant Professor
Office 1464
Telephone: 410.706.3194
Fax: 410.706.7745
ldaffronte@umaryland.edu
Dr. Franz 
Dr. Sara Franz
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1461
Telephone: 410.706.8551
Fax: 410.706.7745
sfranz@umaryland.edu
Dr. Gordon 
Dr. Stuart Gordon
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1461
Telephone: 410.706.8551
Fax: 410.706.7745
sgordon1@umaryland.edu
Dr. Gorman
Dr. Mona Gorman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1466
Telephone: 410.706.3598
Fax: 410.706.7745
mgorman@umaryland.edu
Dr. Huey
Dr. Joyce Huey
Assistant Professor
Office 1471
Telephone: 410.706.0017
Fax: 410.706.7745
jhuey@umaryland.edu
Dr. Kaplowitz 
Dr. Gary Kaplowitz
Associate Professor and
Vice Chairman
Office 2205
Telephone: 410.706.7989
Fax: 410.706.7745
gkaplowitz@umaryland.edu
Dr. King 
Dr. Fotini A-King
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1467
Telephone: 410.706.2254
Fax: 410.706.7745
fking@umaryland.edu
Dr. Koury 
Dr. Ramsay Koury
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1458
Telephone: 410.706.3599
Fax: 410.706.7745
rkoury@umaryland.edu
Dr. Levy 
Dr. Harold Levy
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1461
Telephone: 410.706.8551
Fax: 410.706.7745
hlevy@umaryland.edu
Dr. Platia 
Dr. Christina Platia
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1460
Telephone: 410.706.4141
Fax: 410.706.7745
cplatia@umaryland.edu
Dr. Rambob 
Dr. Isabella Rambob
Assistant Professor
Office 1470
Telephone: 410.706.8467
Fax: 410.706.7745
irambob@umaryland.edu
Dr. Rodriguez 
Dr. Deborah Rodriguez
Assistant Professor
Office 1462
Telephone: 410.706.5928
Fax: 410.706.7745
drodriguez@umaryland.edu
Dr. Rostami 
Dr. Arash "Mike" Rostami
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1461
Telephone: 410.706.8551
Fax: 410.706.7745
arostami1@umaryland.edu
Dr. Sfondouris 
Dr. Tassos Sfondouris
Clinical Assistant Professor
Office 1469
Telephone: 410.706.7440
Fax: 410.706.7745
tsfondouris@umaryland.edu
Dr. Swiec 
Dr. Thuy Tien Swiec
Assistant Professor
Office 1468
Telephone: 410.706.8217
Fax: 410.706.7745
tswiec@umaryland.edu
Dr. Velez
Dr. Cecilia Velez
Assistant Professor
Office 1468
Telephone: 410.706.2717
Fax: 410.706.7745
nvelez@umaryland.edu

Dean's Faculty:

Nader Afgan, clinical instructor
Luz Abrera-Crum, clinical instructor
William Barrett, clinical instructor
Herbert Benavent, clinical instructor
Charles Brandenburg, clinical instructor
Jane Brodsky, clinical instructor
Jay Browne, clinical instructor
Tamara Dulan, clinical instructor
Barry Edland, clinical instructor
Stephen Eisenberg, clinical assistant professor
Richard Englander, clinical instructor
Henry Fasteau, clinical instructor
Eva Fiastro, clinical instructor
Daniel Fried, clinical instructor
Philip Gentry, clinical instructor
Gary Goodman, clinical instructor
Frank Grosso, clinical instructor
Katherine Hashimoto, clinical instructor
Joseph Heher, clinical instructor
Nadia Kamangar, clinical instructor
Jerry Kilian, clinical instructor
David Mazza, clinical instructor
Richard Miller, clinical instructor
Robert Minch, clinical instructor
Barry Murphy, clinical instructor
Steven Nachman, clinical instructor
Vogtle Ninh, clinical instructor
Mary Passaniti, clinical instructor
John Powers, clinical instructor
Christopher Puglisi, clinical instructor
David Querido, clinical instructor
Peter Samuels, clinical instructor
Robert Sanker, clinical instructor
Nahid Shahry, clinical instructor
David Steiner, clinical instructor
Marie Stiles, clinical instructor
David Stover, clinical instructor
Martin Taubenfeld, clinical instructor
Francine Unger, clinical instructor

Nancy Ward, clinical instructor