Open Menu
FacultyGeneral Dentistry

CLICK IMAGE TO VISIT FACULTY PAGE
Dr. George Williams
Executive Director
Office 5217
Telephone: 410.706.8125
Fax: 410.706.3028
gwilliams@umaryland.edu
Dr. Robert Foreman
Assistant Professor
Office 6205
Telephone: 410.706.3937
Fax: 410.706.7745
rforeman@umaryland.edu
Dr. Mostafa Tolba
Assistant Professor
Office 3206
Telephone: 410.706.7099
Fax: 410.706.7745
mtolba@umaryland.edu
Dr. Shabrez Ahmed 
Assistant Professor
Office 2208
Telephone: 410.706.0416
Fax: 410.706.4031
sahmed@umaryland.edu
Dr. Nair Velez
Assistant Professor
Office 3206
Telephone: 410.706.5985
Fax: 410.706.7745
nvelez@umaryland.edu
Dr. Joyce Huey
Assistant Professor
Office 3202
Telephone: 410.706.0017
Fax: 410.706.7745
jhuey@umaryland.edu
Dr. Nisha Ghent
Clinical Instructor
Office 2208
Telephone: 410.706.4820
Fax: 410.706.4031
nghent@umaryland.edu
Dr. Judith Porter
Assistant Professor
Office 3209
Telephone: 410.706.2145
Fax: 410.706.7745
jporter@umaryland.edu
Dr. Se-Lim Oh
Assistant Professor
Office 3202
Telephone: 410.706.0017
Fax: 410.706.7745
soh@umaryland.edu