Academic Affairs_Patricia Meehan

Patricia Meehan, DDS, BSN
Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Office 6402
Phone: 410-706-7483
Fax: 410-706-0406
pmeehan@umaryland.edu

 

Academic Affairs_Andrea Morgan

Andrea Morgan, DDS
Director of Student Advocacy & Cultural Affairs
Office 6308
Phone: 410-706-7472
Fax: 410-706-0406
amorgan@umaryland.edu‌

 

Academic Affairs_Mark Macek

Mark Macek, DDS, DrPH
Director of Instructional Evaluation
Office 2207
Phone: 410-706-4218
Fax: 410-706-4031
mmacek@umaryland.edu

Academic Affairs_Christina Horchar

Christina Horchar
Director of Academic Affairs & Registrar
Office 6418
Phone: 410-706-7483
Fax: 410-706-0406
chorchar@umaryland.edu

 

Academic Affairs_Ellen Seed

Ellen Seed
Program Administrative Specialist
Office 6423
Telephone: 410-706-7483
Fax: 410-706-0406
eseed@umaryland.edu

Academic Affairs_Alyssa Gross

Alyssa Gross
Academic Coordinator
Office 6425
Phone: 410-706-7483
Fax: 410-706-0406
agross1@umaryland.edu

Image of Tara Street

Tara Street
Administrative Assistant ll
Office 6421
Phone: 410-706-7483
Fax: 410-706-0406
tstreet@umaryland.edu